HC Deb 28 July 1988 vol 138 c565

Mr. Bob Cryer, supported by Mrs. Alice Mahon, Mr. Harry Barnes, Mr. Bernie Grant, Mr. Eric S. Heffer, Mr. Ken Livingstone, Mr. Harry Cohen, Mr. Ron Brown, Mr. Dennis Skinner, Mr. Eddie Loyden, Mr. Dennis Canavan and Mr. Bill Michie, presented a Bill to further control electronic interceptions, eavesdroppings and telephone interceptions; and for connected purposes: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Wednesday 19 October and to be printed. [Bill 214.]