HC Deb 05 April 1974 vol 871 c1692

Ordered, That a Select Committee be appointed to examine the Reports of the Parliamentary Commissioner for Administration and of the Health Service Commissioners for England, Scotland and Wales, which are laid before this House, and matters in connection therewith. The Committee was nominated of Mr. Sidney Bidwell, Mr. Anthony Buck, Mr. Antony Durant, Mr. Nicholas Edwards, Mr. Charles Fletcher-Cooke, Dr. Mark Hughes, Mr. Dan Jones, Mrs. Elaine Kellett-Bowman, Mr. David Lambie, and Mr. Michael Stewart.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers and records; and to report from time to time.

Ordered, That Four be the Quorum of the Committee. —[Mr. Walter Harrison.]

Forward to