HC Deb 23 March 1892 vol 2 cc1622-3

Copy presented,—of orders of the County Council of Chester for the constitution of the parishes of Byley, Crowton, Darnhall, Lack Dennis, Little Budworth, Newton, Rudheath, Sproston, Whatcroft, Wimboldsley, and Wilmington, by the union of certain other parishes, under Section 57 of the Act, as confirmed by the Local Government Board [by Act]; to lie upon the Table.

Forward to